Our Staff

David Grosam

Owner/Co-President
david@thegraniteco.com

Gary Roberts

Owner/Co-President
gary@thegraniteco.com

Pat Gutheridge

Fabrication Manager
pat@thegraniteco.com

John "JW" Widmer

Operations Manager
jw@thegraniteco.com

Sheri Watruba

Receptionist/Team Associate
sheri@thegraniteco.com

Jen Kadletz

Sales
jen@thegraniteco.com

Amy Mittag

Sales Associate
amy@thegraniteco.com

Emily Schoenebeck

Sales Associate
emily@thegraniteco.com

Jessica Widmer

Sales Associate
jess@thegraniteco.com